Steuerberatung ist Vertrauenssache!

Home Die Kanzlei Team Leistungen Kontakt Service Stellenangebote

Team

 

Kanzleileitung

 

Karin Huber-Akgün
Karin Huber-Akgün
Steuerberaterin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-0
E  k.huber@kh-steuerkanzlei.de

 

Mitarbeiter

 

Claudia Anstötz
Claudia Anstötz
Steuerfachwirtin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-16
E  c.anstoetz@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Barbara Lukas
Barbara Lukas
Steuerfachangestellte
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-13
E  b.lukas@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Marianne Lewald
Marianne Lewald
Steuerfachangestellte
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-13
E  m.lewald@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Anneliese Habicht
Anneliese Habicht
Steuerfachangestellte
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-14
E  a.habicht@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Christin-Isabell Wagner
Christin-Isabell Wagner
Steuerfachwirtin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-21
E  c.wagner@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Martina Bauer
Martina Bauer
Bilanzbuchhalterin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-14
E  m.bauer@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Sabine Lohse
Sabine Lohse
Sekretariat
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-11
E  s.lohse@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Susanne Fürsicht-Sakautzki
Susanne Fürsicht-Sakautzki
Steuerfachangestellte
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-17
E  s.fuersicht@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Corinna Berliner
Corinna Berliner
Steuersachbearbeiterin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-14
E  c.berliner@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Kraxenester Franziska
Franziska Kraxenester
Auszubildende
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-0
E  f.kraxenester@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Obinger Luisa
Luisa Obinger
Auszubildende
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-0
E  l.obinger@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Hannelore Gasteiger
Hannelore Gasteiger
Raumpflegerin
T  +49 (0) 86 62 / 66 37 0-0
E  info@kh-steuerkanzlei.de
Steuerkanzlei Karin Huber - Haunertinger Str. 4 - 83313 Siegsdorf +++ 08662/66370-0 +++ info@kh-steuerkanzlei.de +++ www.facebook.com
Datenschutzerklärung   Impressum